restonweb.blogg.se

Product hunt com
Product hunt com











This just provides a basic breakdown to better explain the platform. Of course, anyone on Product Hunt can be a combination of all three types of users. As with most top-of-funnel channels, youre far more likely to capture.

product hunt com

Damjanski’s artwork delights and intrigues at the intersection of art. Its where people hear about you for the first time. But, it can also be a great way to receive feedback on your product by seeing how popular it is and what members think. This story originally appeared on the Product Hunt Blog. Most Makers use Product Hunt to further their reach on launch day, just like any other form of marketing. I would be the Maker, as I had created this product myself. Product Hunt is an internet company that specializes in the fields of start-ups, tech, and product development. Related: Upcoming Apple Products We’re Looking Forward to in 2022įor example, if I was releasing an app, I might add it to Product Hunt on launch day. As the name suggests, Makers are the people who actually create the product and then launch it on the platform. Some Makers (we'll come to them next) also use Hunters to help launch their product more successfully on the platform. Why do people hunt products, you might wonder? It's all part of the community aspect, if you find a cool product, members want to share it with the rest of the community.

product hunt com

I would be the Hunter, as I didn't make the product myself.

product hunt com

For example, when Apple launches its next iPhone, I could add the product to Product Hunt.













Product hunt com